S&T Awards Information Retrieval System

ISET B.N. Gupta Award

Award Name : ISET B.N. Gupta Award Category Name : Earth Sciences
Sponser Name :
Indian Society of Earthquake Technology

Address: Roorkee,India-247667

Contact: ,

Foundation Year : 1999 Award Features : -
Award Periodicity : Once in 4 years Award Recipient Category : Individual(M/F)
Announcement Time : - Methodology : -
Objectives : for the best paper in "Seismology and Seismotectonics"
Criteria : The award will be given on the basis of papers published in the bulletins and symposia proceedings of ISET during one calendar year. If there are two or more authors the award will be equally distributed among the authors unless otherwise requested by the authors in writing. In case no paper is found suitable for the award during any year the award will not be given during that year.
Description : -

Awardee Information (6)

S.No Name Year Broad Subject Specific Subject
1 Dr. Kumar Sanjay 2000
2 Gupta Sushil 2000
3 Dr. Sharma R D. 2000
4 Lam Nelson 2004
5 Dr. Wilson John 2004
6 Dr. Geist Eric L 2008