S&T Awards Information Retrieval System

Aswini Kumar Rath Memorial Award

Award Name : Aswini Kumar Rath Memorial Award Category Name : Health Sciences
Sponser Name :
Indian Physics Association

Address: Industry House, 159, Church Gate Reclamation, , Mumbai,India-400020

Contact: 2024790,

Foundation Year : 2010 Award Features : Citation and a cash amount of Rs.20000
Award Periodicity : Biennial Award Recipient Category : -
Announcement Time : - Methodology : The selection of the awardee is made by a committee constituted by the executive committee of IPA
Objectives : outstanding contributions to research in nuclear physics.
Criteria : The recipient of this award should be an Indian affiliated to an Indian institution and should have carried out a major part of the reported work within India
Description : -

Awardee Information (3)

S.No Name Year Broad Subject Specific Subject
1 Dr. Pandit Deepak 2012 Nuclear Physics
2 Dr. Gupta Yogesh Kumar 2014 Nuclear Physics
3 Dr. Rana Tapan Kumar 2016 Nuclear Physics